The End

OK, Z is not really for the end, obviously. Because “the end” starts with T. But, it signifies the end of this A-Z challenge.

This has been a great challenge. It has gotten me to write a blog post (almost) every day, which is something I was not doing. It’s caused me to seek out new topics that I never would have touched before – mostly because I just didn’t think of them. It’s been a really great exercise in blogging. It also has made me wonder how to structure my blogging. I have been playing with the idea of having 3 blogs, one for each topic, and then my personal blog. Obviously, that’s a lot to maintain. But I feel like having all 3 topics on one blog gets confusing. It’s unfocused.

If you have any ideas/opinions, I’d love to hear them.

What challenge is next??? I feel like I want to find another one…Suggestions?

It's not the end of this blog, but it's the end of this challenge!

It’s not the end of this blog, but it’s the end of this challenge!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***This post is part of the Blogging from A-Z April challenge. Starting with A, every post in April will be about a topic starting with a letter of the alphabet, consecutively. For more information, please visit the official page.***

Leave a Reply

