Tiredness

I’m going to get real here.

I started this blog to have a portfolio of my writing. Something I could send when applying for freelance writing jobs. But it’s unfocused, there are too many random subjects being written about, and I think it’s time for me to rethink my direction, and my niche.

I also have been very tired lately. T is for tired. I have struggled with fatigue my whole life, but in the past few years, it has gotten worse, and no one can figure out why. It is affecting everything right now: My exercise, my work, and my writing. I struggled with even having enough energy to keep writing my A-Z posts. Yesterday, I was told by my work to write 7 press releases, and I already felt exhausted and overwhelmed. I finished one. 8 hours of being at the office, and only finished one.

I’m tired and I need a break. And I need to figure out if I should keep this blog or change its direction, maybe focus on one subject from now on. But I don’t know which one that would be.

 

causes-of-fatigue

All of the above…

 

 

***This post is part of the Blogging from A-Z April challenge. Starting with A, every post in April will be about a topic starting with a letter of the alphabet, consecutively. For more information, please visit the official page.***

Leave a Reply

